Reviews & approvalsStep-by-step guide
Get client approval or respond to revisions
Share work after internal approval and follow the client decision.
Client portal access for the client; relevant content permissions for the team.
Here’s how to do it
Finish internal review for the post first.
Open Client to find the private client-view link and password. Share them with the intended reviewer.
The client opens the link, enters the password and selects an available post to review.
The client uses the review controls to approve the post or provide feedback and request a revision.
Back in the workspace, open the post’s Client review tab to read the decision and feedback. Update the work using the controls available for its state.
Check Publishing separately when approval is complete.
What happens next
The client’s feedback or approval is recorded on the post.
Good to know
Before internal approval, the post is hidden from the client. Client approval alone does not guarantee that publishing is scheduled or successful.